Welcome! We buy and sell raw materials, food ingredients and finished goods Learn More

Food Sales Team

Meet Team Lakeside Food Sales

Fruit And Tomato Processing Industry
Executive Sales Team

Todd Chroman
Owner/CEO
Direct Line 847-947-6120
tchroman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 30

Scott Winer
Vice President
Direct Line 847-947-6123
swiner@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 26

Tony Dacks
Vice President – Sales Division
Direct Line 847-947-6126
tdacks@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 17

Russ Chroman
Domestic and International Sales Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6121
rchroman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 16

Frank Held, Jr.
National Sales Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6131
fheld@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 12

Ryan Stoltenberg
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6130
rstoltenberg@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 7

Matt Vitucci
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6141
mvitucci@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 7

Mike Friedman
Sales Account Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6124
mfriedman@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 1

Administrative Staff

Amanda Clearwater
Office Manager
Direct Line 281-416-9643
aclearwater@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 8

Maegan Gallimore
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line 847-947-6125
mgallimore@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 7

Eric Nelson
Quality Control Manager
Direct Line 847-947-6132
enelson@lakesidefoodsales.com
Years with the Company: 11

To speak to a representative about our solutions, services and how we can serve you, contact us today.

Fill out my online form.